EAH Immigration Blog

1 minute reading time (86 words)

African Country COVID-19 Travel Ban to Be Lifted December 31

President Biden issued another travel ban  Proclamation on November 26, to be lifted on December 31. The ban suspending and limiting the entry of certain immigrants and nonimmigrants who were physically present in countries where the new COVID-19 variant, omicron, has been detected. Individuals who were physically present in Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, and Zimbabwe 14 days prior to their date of intended arrival to the United States are suspended from entering the United States until the end of the month.

News in Brief
USCIS Updates Policies on Employment Authorization...

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://www.palmerpolaski.com/